TVD finale still got my heart shattered.

tvd

 

It happened almost 5 days ago, and I still can’t get over the ending :'(. In addition, the music is really good in the last episode! Lot’s of nostalgia for the series, and lot’s of music I’ve been connecting to. I’ll write about the episode eventually, but for now here are a few songs you should definitely look up!

TVD Finale playlist (along with some old ones just because I heart TVD)

Never Say Never – The Fray (old IK)
Hold On – Chord Overstreet <–currently my fav
Take on the World – You Me At Six
Breathe Again – Sara Bareilles (ily Katherine)
Cut – Plumb (Stelena feels)
Chances – Five for Fighting (literally don’t remember what seen this is from, I just like it a lot)

xoxo

Happy Noodles

Leave a Reply

